Contacts

Rapid Response EMS Communications Center is staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by Advanced Emergency Medical Dispatchers certified through the National Academy of Emergency Medical Dispatch. We utilize the RescueNet Dispatch system to aid in meeting all of your medical transport needs.

To request or schedule transportation please call our dispatch at 877-797-9900.

For general questions please call 313-817-6000 | Our fax number is 313-817-0077

Tommy Widmer
CEO
twidmer@rrems.com

Jason Hosmer
Vice President
jhosmer@rrems.com

Brian Paruch
Operations Manager
bparuch@rrems.com

Cristena Anderson
Human Resources
canderson@rrems.com

Kelsey Haddad
Dispatch Supervisor
khaddad@rrems.com

Billing Department
billing@rrems.com
313-817-0080

Home | Services | Billing | Employment | Contacts | Gallery | Internal Reporting Form

©2007-2014 Rapid Response EMS
29045 Airport Drive, Romulus, MI 48174

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional |  Valid CSS!

Designed by Justin Hoffman